Contact us

Jewish Holidays 2019/2020 (5780)

Jewish Holidays 2019/2020 (5780) - New York

Customize holiday times for my location Download the 5780 calendar in PDF

Holiday Date Start End
Chanuka (1st day)Sun. 22th December in the evening17:10
Chanuka (2nd day)Mon. 23th December in the evening17:11
Chanuka (3rd day)Tue. 24th December in the evening17:11
Chanuka (4th day)Wed. 25th December in the evening17:12
Chanuka (5th day)Thu. 26th December in the evening17:12
Chanuka (6th day)Fri. 27th December in the evening15:38
Chanuka (7th day)Sat. 28th December in the evening17:22
Chanuka (8th day)Sun. 29th December in the evening17:14
Fast of the 10th of TevetTue. 7th January05:5317:22
Tu BiShvatSun. 9th February in the evening
Fast of EstherMon. 9th March05:5619:30
PurimMon. 9th March in the evening
PesachWed. 8th April in the evening19:1020:12
Pesach (2nd day)Thu. 9th April in the evening20:1220:13
Chol Hamoed PesachFri. 10th April in the evening
Chol Hamoed PesachSat. 11th April in the evening
Chol Hamoed PesachSun. 12th April in the evening
Chol Hamoed PesachMon. 13th April in the evening
Pesach (7th day)Tue. 14th April in the evening19:1620:19
Pesach (8th day)Wed. 15th April in the evening20:1920:20
Pesach SheniThu. 7th May in the evening
Lag BaOmerMon. 11th May in the evening
Omer CountdownWed. 27th May in the evening
Shavuot EveThu. 28th May in the evening20:0021:09
Shavuot (2nd day)Fri. 29th May in the evening20:0121:10
Fast of the 17th of TammuzThu. 9th July03:4821:09
Fast of the 9th of AvWed. 29th July in the evening20:1320:51

Jewish Holidays 5781

Torah-Box.net Account

To access the entire Torah-Box.net website, sign up for free in less than a minute.

Weekly Parsha

Vayeshev

Candle Lighting Candle Lighting - New York

Friday December 20th, 2019 at 16:13 *
Shabbat ends at 17:18 *
change my location
* Times given as an indication, check the times of your community

Upcoming Holiday

Scroll to top